Curio cabinet is back, and new dollie sweater……

My curio cabinet fell off the wall right after I got back from the doll convention–several casualties, but the vast majority of the small bisques inside are A-OK. 🙂 Good news–my dad fixed the curio and hung it back up for me. See below:

Next, I’ll share the latest of my dollie sweaters–handknitted and designed by me. This one fits my 16″ Mini Super Dollfie by Volks of Japan. Pants and shoes by Volks, wig by Charles Josef (great wig), tank top by Groovy Girls (you know, those rag dolls at educational toy stores and Target?).

The yarn is fingering weight 100% merino by Claudia Handpainted Yarns (ClaudiaCo.com) in color Carousel. Best part is, just enough yarn left in the skein to make another. 🙂

One Response to “Curio cabinet is back, and new dollie sweater……”

  1. sandrar Says:

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

Leave a Reply

