I know I’ve been a horrible blogger lately….

But I'm making up for it with *pictures*!

First, a photo of my darling little Madeleine (Raikes' Bobette) wearing her brand-new sweater, handknitted by myself. 🙂 She had a great time at the mini doll convention I attended in WV. The outfit is by Dollmasters, and the little purple hat was a convention activity.

Next, a quick shot of my Charlotte's Web shawl, which was finally done, just in time to attend a doll function and the Maryland Sheep and Wool Festival. This is a Koigu pattern, knitted with five colors of KPPPM, their fingering-weight variegated merino.

Also, one of my latest finds is a peg wooden that had been a House of the Seven Gables souvenir. She's lovely, and we're bonding well.

She's in my almost-all-glass Ikea display case, with the other small woodens and chinas, on the shelf above my 15" 50s fashion dolls.

Leave a Reply

