update….

For those of you waiting eagerly for the next installment (hahaha….), know that I’m home, and de-jet-lagging.  I got to my house around noon on Saturday, Maryland time, and slept most of the day.  Yesterday was transitional, and I took today off ’cause my dad had foot surgery (he’s doing really well, etc….).

I will be finishing my Japan updates with pictures shortly, and updating on my non-back-burner knitting projects–the FLAK knitalong, the Knitting Olympic Challenge from the Yarn Harlot (I’m doing the Fair Isle Sampler Hat, from Interweave Knits, Winter 2004), and a Clapotis shawl (which was my relaxation knitting on the plane–I’ve worked a little over one skein of Noro Iroha, which I found, on sale, at Okadaya in Tokyo).

Photos to follow.  🙂

Leave a Reply

